



2002 - STEVE ERGER
2003 - DARRYL JOHNSON
2004 - CRAIG GOETZ
2005 - STEVE HAGEMAN
2006 - MIKE DEUPREE
2007 - KENNEDY
2008 - STEVE ERGER
2009 - GAY STRUNK
2010 - KENNEDY
2011 - CRAIG RUNYAN
2012 - MELL O'DONNELL
2013 - MELL O'DONNELL

2014 - MIKE DEUPREE 2015 - STEVE HAGEMAN 2016 - MELL O'DONNELL 2017 - ED OSBORN 2018 - STEVE HAGEMAN 2019 - BILL EICHHORST 2020 - BUCK SCHULTZ

2021 "Battle for the Branch" Match Play Championship Champion: \$70.00 – Gay Strunk

Runner Up: \$60.00 - Steve Hageman

Tie 3rd: \$45.00 each – Justin Valde & Craig Furnish

Tie 5th: \$30.00 each -

Roger Hallquist, Gene Dontje, Jeff Sailors, John Winegarden

Tie 9th: \$17.50 each –

Dan Wesbrook, Rob Schneider, Jon Heubner, Buck Schultz, Steve Erger, Ken Cole, Randy McKernan, Dave Walden