



2014 - MIKE DEUPREE 2002 - STEVE ERGER 2015 - STEVE HAGEMAN 2003 - DARRYL JOHNSON 2016 - MELL O'DONNELL 2004 - CRAIG GOETZ 2017 - ED OSBORN 2005 - STEVE HAGEMAN 2018 - STEVE HAGEMAN 2006 - MIKE DEUPREE 2019 - BILL EICHHORST 2007 - KENNEDY 2020 - BUCK SCHULTZ 2008 - STEVE ERGER 2009 - GAY STRUNK **2010 - KENNEDY** 2011 - CRAIG RUNYAN 2012 - MELL O'DONNELL 2013 - MELL O'DONNELL

## 2020 "Battle for the Branch" Match Play Championship Champion: \$70.00 - Buck Schultz

Runner Up: \$60.00 – Brett Wagner

Tie 3<sup>rd</sup>: \$45.00 each – Dave Keele & Kirk Hoeppner

Tie 5th: \$30.00 each -

Steve Hageman(\$15), Steve Erger, Steve Stratton, Mell O'Donnell (\$15)

Tie 9th: \$17.50 each -

Darryl Johnson, Al Tjelmeland, Tom Conrad, Donnie Rogers (\$2.50), Willie Guy, Grover Hoyle (\$2.50), Roger Hallquist, Bill Eichhorst